Early Childhood – 3yr/4yr

Cathy Lewis

clewis@norwood.k12.mo.us

 

Kindergarten

Lucinda Crosser

lcrosser@norwood.k12.mo.us

 

1st Grade

Dana Gunter

dgunter@norwood.k12.mo.us

 

2nd Grade

Angela Tate

 atate@norwood.k12.mo.us

 
3rd Grade Ann Shannon ashannon@norwood.k12.mo.us Website
2nd Grade

Anita Crews

acrews@norwood.k12.mo.us

 
5th Grade

Melinda Vaughan 

mvaughan@norwood.k12.mo.us

 

Art

Lana Arnall larnall@norwood.k12.mo.us  

Library Media Center

April Rosso

arosso@norwood.k12.mo.us

Website

Computer Applications

April Rosso

arosso@norwood.k12.mo.us

Website

Music

Myra Walker

mwalker@norwood.k12.mo.us

 

PE

Brady Greear

bgreear@norwood.k12.mo.us  

Reading Specialist

Julie Crain

jcrain@norwood.k12.mo.us

 

3rd Grade

Caroline Shull

cshull@norwood.k12.mo.us

 

Title I Math

Stacey McDaris

smcdaris@norwood.k12.mo.us

 

 

Shelly Ramsey

sramsey@norwood.k12.mo.us

 

Special Education

Candace Hudson

chudson@norwood.k12.mo.us

EC Para

Denise Shores dshores@norwood.k12.mo.us  

Counselor/Sp Ed Director/Parents as Teachers

Erin Harris

eharris@norwood.k12.mo.us

Website

Nurse

Allie Smith

asmith@norwood.k12.mo.us

 

Food Service

Donna Bennett

dbennett@norwood.k12.mo.us

 

Elementary Secretary

Norma Postlewait

npostlewait@norwood.k12.mo.us

 

Principal

Christy Chadwell

cchadwell@norwood.k12.mo.us